We’d like to hear from you. If you have questions about Mapex Drums or the Drummer Of Tomorrow contest, please use the country contact information below to email or call us.

Australia

The Electric Factory
Chris Appleton
chris.appleton@elfa.com.au
188 Plenty Road
Preston, Vic, 3072
Melbourne, Australia
613-9474-1000
 

Chile

Audiomusica S.A.
Philip Monypenny
philip.monypenny@audiomusica.com
+562 384 2000
www.audiomusica.com/drummer-of-tomorrow/
 
 
 
 
 

France

SAICO
Christophe Ptak
christophe.ptak@gmail.com
213, route de Rouffach
68008 Colmar
+33 (0)3.89.20.33.00
www.saico.fr/dot2011fr/dot_index1.html

 

Indonesia

PT. Citra Intirama
Yeppy Romero
yeppy@citraintirama.com
Ruko Garden Shopping Arcade, Unit 8 CR,
Podomoro City, Jln. Letjen S. Parman Kav. 28
Jakarta Barat 11470, Indonesia
(62) 21-5698 5519~20
www.citraintirama.com

 

Portugal

Euromusica
Jose
mapex@euromusicagarijo.com
www.mapexiberica.com

 

Taiwan

Musix Co.,Ltd
Yuhsun Wang
yuhsun_wang@khs-musix.com
5F,No.162, Zhongshan 2nd Rd., Luzhou City,
Taipei County 247, Taiwan
886-2-2282-5151 Ext.3022
www.musix.com.tw/

 

USA

Mapex Drums USA
Jason Kennedy
marketing@mapexdrums.com
12020 Eastgate Blvd,
Mt. Juliet, TN, USA 37122
usa.mapexdrums.com

 


Brazil

IBVF Produções
Carla Dias
carladias@batukabrasil.com
55 11 3864 3509 or 3672 5662
www.batukabrasil.com
 
 
 

China

K.H.S (Tianjin) Sound Instrument Co.,Ltd
Alfred Zhang
Alfie_zhang@khs-jm.com
Room 401,No.1 Buildng,No.76 Zuo Anmen,
Inside Avenue,Dongcheng District,
Beijing 100061,China
+86 10 6712 4640 Ext.838
www.chinakhs.com/toupiao.php

 

Germany

Musik & Technik
Gabi Baumgartner
info@mapex.de
Industriestrasse 20
35041 Marburg – Germany
+49 (0) 6421 – 989 1532
www.drummeroftomorrow.de

 

Italy

M. Casale Bauer SPA
Paolo Ferrari
concorso@casalebauer.com
via IV Novembre 6/8
Cadriano di Granarolo E. 40057 (BO) – Italy
+39-051-766648
www.mapexdrums.it/dot2011/
 
 
 

Spain

Euromusica
Jose
mapex@euromusicagarijo.com
www.mapexiberica.com
 
 

UK

KORG UK Ltd
info@mapex.co.uk
Korg UK Ltd, 9 Newmarket Court,
Kingston, Milton Keynes, MK10 0AU
01908 857100
www.mapex.co.uk